Гостиницы для продажи в Франция

Выбор валюты:

  • Помимо резиденция отель в Эз-Виллидж
  • € 13 500 000.00
    £
     $
  • Это 4-звездочный апарт-отеля идеально расположен между Монако и Ниццей, сразу за пределами очаровательной средневековой деревне Эз. Этот роскошный апарт-отеля предлагаются современные апартаменты с всеохватывающим открывается вид на великолепное море и красивые окружающие countryside.Key Особенности: смотреть Премьер-морской квартиры locationSwimming pool48 от 24 à 61 m² друг с terraceAir конди ...

  • Отель 3 звезды в Париже
  • € 11 000 000.00
    £
     $
  • 3-звездочный отель в Париже withmore чем 85 RoomsConference roomRestaurant / PubFree оператора бизнеса и помещений

  • Отель 4 звезды на продажу в Париже
  • € 18 000 000.00
    £
     $
  • Отель на продажу звезд 4 и 5 звезд в Париже: диапазон цен От 18 M € до € 90M Количество комнат: от до 26 45 RoomsPrice от 18 M € до € 45 M (от 26 номера до 45 номерах), и для другой 4 звездочный отель в престижном месте, 90M € цена продажи более 85 RoomsSee PDF прилагается для таблицы с доходностью - Войти в registerWe один 5 звездочный отель на продажу начиная с € 300M с более чем ...

  • Отель 4 звезды на продажу в Париже 16th района
  • € 16 320 000.00
    £
     $
  • Очаровательный отель на продажу в Париже рядом Эйфелевой башни, Трокадеро, в очень хорошем месте! Все мебель и оборудование были Дизайн известного дизайнера интерьера дает очень различают тона в отель, тот, который вы будете помнить ... Недвижимость и business.A управления мандата должны быть согласованы с текущим владельцем, который будет держать контроль над работой hotel26 roomsTurnover ...

  • Гостиничная сеть на продажу в Париже
  • € 151 500 000.00
    £
     $
  • Гостиничная сеть на продажу в Париже от 2 звезд в отель 4 звезд - более 30 отели в основном в Париже и в провинции. Отличная возможность для захвата новых игроков на французский рынок, и получить быстрый долю туризма парижском рынке и получить на национальную ... Серьезные предложения будут рассмотрены только при представлении следующих: Письмо из intentionProof fundsSellers хотите, чтобы убедиться, что покупатели ...

Hotels For Sale in France

Select Currency:

  • Apart Hotel residence in Eze Village
  • €13 500 000.00
    £
     $
  • This is a 4-star Apart-Hotel perfectly set between Monaco and Nice, immediately outside the enchanting mediaeval village of Eze. This luxurious Apart-Hotel offers contemporary apartments with all-encompassing views overlooking the magnificent sea and beautiful surrounding countryside.Key Features : Prime sea view locationSwimming pool48 apartments from 24 à 61 m² each with terraceAir conditio...

  • Hotel 3 stars in Paris
  • €11 000 000.00
    £
     $
  • 3 stars hotel in Paris withmore than 85 RoomsConference roomRestaurant / PubFree of operator business & premises

  • Hotel 4 stars for sale in Paris
  • €18 000 000.00
    £
     $
  • Hotels for sale 4 stars and 5 stars in Paris:Price range from 18 M€ to 90M€Number of rooms: from 26 to 45 RoomsPrice from 18 M€ to 45 M€ (from 26 Rooms up to 45 Rooms) and for another 4 stars hotel in a prestigious location, 90M€ selling price for over 85 RoomsSee pdf attached for table with yield - Login to registerWe have one 5 stars hotel for sale starting at 300M€ with over...

  • Hotel 4 stars for sale in Paris 16th district
  • €16 320 000.00
    £
     $
  • Charming hotel for sale in Paris close by Eiffel tower, Trocadero, in a very good location! All furnitures and equipment have been designe by a famous interior designer giving a very distinguish tone to the hotel, one that you will remember...Estate and business.A management mandate will need to be agreed with the current owner who will keep control over the operation of the hotel26 roomsTurnover:...

  • Hotel chain for sale in Paris
  • €151 500 000.00
    £
     $
  • Hotel chain for sale in Paris from 2 stars to 4 stars hotel - over 30 hotels mostly in Paris and in Province. Great opportunity to grab for new comers to French market, and get quick share to the tourism Parisian market and get a national entry...Serious offers will be considered only with submission of the following:Letter of intentionProof of fundsSellers want to make sure that buyers...